“His silent song to Paul Jaisini “

silent song gif

“His silent song to Paul Jaisini ”
Your dream is just another pity show.
They all are born dream-blind
to see your dreams-miracles unshown
Yes, those who created the world for blind
for those who cannot hear the word: be kind
to those who are invisible
who trying hard to fix reality unbroken
to see unseen was never easy
to open blind mind for wonder – dreams
to hear the unspoken truth not easy
your invisible heaven you paint
to make them see your fantasy – it seems.
I wish not once I met myself inside of you
I was a prisoner of reason for ever long
You wish I never hear yourself, to whisper
I’m glad you like what sight is in my song

2
Hello, soul blinded mortals, hello again
one day I’ll show you all my twinkling dreams
If you resolve do drown into jelly of my brain
next, you will hear the silence of your screams
hello, Long time no see sweet-flavored sorrow-minded
you are so brave to enter in my icing cave
came all along to gently break my only lonely heart
with freezing news: “for what I do – nobody gives a fart”
hello nobody’s, from the fart-smell nowhere land
your nasty smell reminds I’ve seen my own decay
I’m getting none the malodorous of your gooey band
with me I made my stay for painting my fantasy’ away
all my existence I was begging time for validation of my fly
I didn’t know why, I didn’t know where is 9 moon sky
time took me wherever shadows clear, light years from here
was chosen I away somewhere, where light you hear
away from here elsewhere from over here they threw me
on the under of my mind where my dream was near,
my delusion comes to be so vivid and so clear
old sphere has changed, my vision not as pure
the bottle with the message nether the ocean of my tear
my obey is slipping covered with your Domesday fear
I lived waiting to understand myself
why still I fight your demons with my paintbrush
that solely I be able see light years away from here
“Golden song from the Kingdom of Blind”

We pity you sick clown, a nightmare screamer
we never cared for you at all, coz you are dreamer
Too much of us and even if we blind, we ocean-strong
but you with your hollow friend are all alone

Invisible, you say to all of us, so what the use?
Enjoy yourself with Jesus and cross will be abused
surprise us with your painted heaven, never seen
even you are a new messiah, your vision still obscene

you need us to love it, you need us to see it living
you crazy fool, how can we if we all blind and unkind
our vision worn out by gold and money out of our mind
we are too busy eating, fucking, shitting we have no time
Shut up !!! Shout out one-eyed king to blind ocean
kneel before me uneducated blind slaves!
And golden son of god has spoken:

“My only eye is getting ill you are ours only hope
My stage getting darker for the show must go on dope
don’t listen to those whores, they’re getting only worse
they just jealous you can see with no eyes a magic couse

your world invisible not new, they live in darkness long
oh, but for the king without only eye to see no treasure
my magic god! will be the horror you can not measure
teach to see unseen before me, paint your diamond song

don’t be afraid for my love deep inside your soul
paint treasure world to see, then I’ll show them all
you have so much to share, so much to show, to do…
we’re getting down on our knees, now all is up to you!

One thought on ““His silent song to Paul Jaisini “

Leave a comment